How to block any user from sending any messages?

How to block any user from sending any messages

Once you logged in with your account, Click on the Chat menu from the sidebar, It will show all your conversations which you had with all users. 

user

In the above screen, you can see all conversations, you can select the user which you would like to block, there are 3 dots in each row, click on the 3 dot vertical button, Popup will open which contains 3 options. 1) Move to Archive 2) Block and 3) Remove. Using Archive or Remove it will just remove a person from the list, but still they are able to reach out to you and can send messages to you. If you block a person, they won’t be able to find you or send you a message until you move to the inbox.  You can also see a list of all your blocked lists and there is an option to “Move Inbox” available.

Also Check – https://blog.30mins.com/best-services-to-sell-on-30mins-com/

30mins is a Social platform for you to monetize time, allowing your clients and prospects schedule meetings with you without any back and forth. You have the option to set up  meetings on the platform and clients can connect for free or pay to do so. 

30mins allows you to connect to other calendars quite easily and you can  integrate with tons of third-party tools. It also gives you a unique personal link to share with anyone to instantly book a meeting with you based on your availability. Your calendar can easily allow your clients know the time and days you are already booked. 30mins has a simple interface that comes with a lot of powerful tools which allows you set-up your meetings in just a few clicks. One thing that separates 30mins from most similar platforms is the fact that it allows you to sell other services which is very beneficial to professionals and freelancers as well.