How to view blocked the chat

How to view blocked the chat

After login user click go to Chat section then add the member in chat section then click on the 3 dots and then click on block option 

blocked
blocked

After blocking user can they have been moved to blocked section on chat 

Also Check – https://blog.30mins.com/best-services-to-sell-on-30mins-com/

30mins is a Social platform for you to monetize time, allowing your clients and prospects schedule meetings with you without any back and forth. You have the option to set up  meetings on the platform and clients can connect for free or pay to do so. 

30mins allows you to connect to other calendars quite easily and you can  integrate with tons of third-party tools. It also gives you a unique personal link to share with anyone to instantly book a meeting with you based on your availability. Your calendar can easily allow your clients know the time and days you are already booked. 30mins has a simple interface that comes with a lot of powerful tools which allows you set-up your meetings in just a few clicks. One thing that separates 30mins from most similar platforms is the fact that it allows you to sell other services which is very beneficial to professionals and freelancers as well.